evilstill.blogg.se

Dupe for mac spice lip liner
Dupe for mac spice lip liner







dupe for mac spice lip liner
  1. #Dupe for mac spice lip liner skin#
  2. #Dupe for mac spice lip liner full#

It looks fantastic with a clear gloss on top when you have a summer tan going on and you look like a bronzed golden Goddess <3 Aaah Sun, sand, some highlighter and a kind of nude lips…you don’t need anything else…omg I want to go to beaches…Can’t wait for summers!!!!!!!! Again it is a matte formula and stays on the lips for quite long. The shade looks quite similar to Mac Mocha lipstick. This shade looks good at any time of the year.

#Dupe for mac spice lip liner skin#

This is a rusty brownish nude liner and will complement many skin tones. So, definitely a bargain if you want a high end shade at such an affordable price! BTW this shade is very similar to Mac Cosmetics Stripdown lip liner. This is a beautiful shade and should cost you roughly £2.50 – £3 if you buy from Ebay or Amazon. However, if you can get your hands on this liner, go get it. I was trying to search this online and I could see only Amazon and Ebay links so I am guessing this liner has been discontinued or was a limited edition at that time. I bought this in India and I do not remember the price it was for. It is creamy so easy to glide on your lips and will not make your lips feel dry at all. This is a brown tone nude liner and the formula is completely matte. Maybelline New York moisture extreme long wearing gentle precision lip liner 63 Hazelnut.So, here I am listing the lip liners in no particular order 🙂 Nude and brown liners for Asian women They work both ways.exactly the way I want them to! I now have the shades which I can wear under my lipsticks or just alone. With numerous hits and misses, I have finally come to the point where I know exactly what suits my skin tone. This post is going to be long, so grab a coffee and sit in a comfy place with ofcourse a pen and a notebook (if you like to write everything like I do.yeah I am old school) or save/bookmark this page if you like to 🙂 The challenge faced by most of us is to cover the pigmentation and get the right shade of the lip product on our lips. If you are reading this, either you have olive/medium skin tone or you have trouble finding a right nude lip liner that doesn’t wash you out. Oerall one or two shades from the collection would not make you feel guilty.Nude and brown liners for Asian/olive/medium skin tone women HELLO.!! Also the texture I expect when I pay this price is way more smooth than it actually is, when MAC charges us almost the price of a lipstick for a pencil, they sure should reformulate their texture. The downside I guess is the horrendous pricing, I mean 1400 for a lip pencil. I love wearing it on it’s own, gives me a nice purple tint. Overall thoughts: it does give out a little bit of a metallic or maybe a pinkish duo chrome effect in some lighting, but that’s like very little.

dupe for mac spice lip liner

  • The price, holy moly 1400, like a shoot out.ĭupe: Nyx Slim Lip Pencil Purple Rain is quite close.
  • Suitable for fair to medium Indian skin tones.
  • Can be used on its own or underneath any lipstick.
  • In the lip swatches, the left picture is just the pencil and the right one is flat out fabulous lipstick over the pencil, so we can easily point out, the intensity in both the swatches is same, its as pigmented as the lipstick itself.

    #Dupe for mac spice lip liner full#

    Instead I always full in whole of my lips with the lip pencil it self and that stays on for me for about 4 to 5 hours with little snacking but it surely does need touch ups as it starts to fade from the middle of the lips.

    dupe for mac spice lip liner

    Staying power: I never do the typical lip lining, or maybe say I don’t have enough precision to carefully outline my lips and then fill them in with the lipstick. They have colour coded bottoms so if we store upside down, they are super easy to locate unlike the lipsticks which you have to pull out each time from the stash to see what colour it is. Packaging: these are simple, really long, slim, sleek wooden pencils with all matte black body, with a plastic cap, that goes on pretty secure and tight. Instead one or at most two swipes are enough to cover the lips They pack rich colour in one swipe, without being flaky or patchy so you don’t have to go on again and again dragging the colour. Pigmentation: even tough these pencils are dry in texture, the pigmentation in these are on point.









    Dupe for mac spice lip liner